Testimonial Form

LEAVE A GREAT REVIEW ON GOOGLE,
GET $50 OFF YOUR NEXT CASE

Step 1:

We are always trying to improve our partners experience by doing everything we can to meet your practices needs and make sure we exceed your expectations.

If you are happy with Trident we ask you to share with us your testimonial and in return enjoy a coupon for a free $50 off your next case.

Google-Reviews

Click the link below to review us on Google.

If you are unhappy we want to know, please email us directly here with your name and phone number and we will reach out shortly to help make sure we keep your business or give us another try.

At Trident Dental Lab your success is our success.

Step 2:

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your testimonial. Your feedback does not go unnoticed.

Fill out this form to receive an RX with a $50 off your next case coupon.

testimonials

after 31 years of being

After 31 years of being a dentist and using different dental labs I have found Trident lab to be a very good dental lab. Quality crowns and on time and organized and a great value will recommend to any one

hamid A zehtab dmd
southcoast dental studios
July 29, 2021

Trident best lab I been

Trident is the best lab I have worked with.

I have been using Trident for over two years, they have been the best compared to the other labs I have dealt with, for sure I highly recommended it.

Adam Zaher DMD
Longview Family and Emergency Dental Care
July 14, 2021

Thank you for always being

Thank you for always being very responsive and diligent with our cases or needs.

Christine Innaimo
Litchfield Center Dental
July 9, 2021

I absolutely love the work

I absolutely love the work this dental lab does. Their framework for partials is designed best to fit the patient without a lot of material in the patient’s mouth. My patients are very pleased with their work from the lab and minimal adjustments if any have to be made. Thank You Trident for making my job easier.

La Toya C. Morris
LA TOYA C MORRIS DDS, INC
July 7, 2021

Trident has great customer service.

Trident has great customer service. They pick up on time and deliver on time as well. The quality is always good. Doctor is happy with the warranty . We intend to use Trident a long time!

Anna Belle A. Cuyong, D.M.D., Inc.
Anna Belle A. Cuyong, D.M.D., Inc.
June 30, 2021

I have been using Trident

I have been using Trident for several years. They provide good value for money spent.

Thomas J Stern
Thomas J Stern DMD PC
June 30, 2021

We have been working with

We have been working with Trident Lab for many years. They’re very hardworking with great communication, punctuality and amazing work. The support staff handles any issues quickly and efficiently. I love being able to go online and schedule pick ups, it much easier then scheduling over the phone. Adjustments are minimal if any, and the patients are satisfied and happy with the work. I highly recommend using this lab.

Dr. Patino
Claudia V. Patino DDS
June 17, 2021

We have been working with

We have been working with Trident for past 18 months. The relationship has been amazing. The support staff is always there to help with any issues that we face in timely manner. The shipments of cases are very timely. Trident builds crown with digital impression for us. The design team does very meticulous works to deliver the results. Very happy working with the Trident Lab.

Nil D
American Dental Excellence
June 10, 2021

I have used Trident Lab

I have used Trident Lab for my last few removable cases. The framework fit without any adjustments which is rare in the past coming from a local lab. I will be using Trident from now on for all my RPDs.

Peter Su, DDS
Advanced Dental Care
June 7, 2021

I have been send cases

I have been send cases to Trident for year and I value their hard work.

Dr.Yang
Cerritos Dental Implant Center
June 1, 2021

I had a fexible RPD

I had a flexible RPD case which a different lab could not get right.
I sent the case to Trident labs. The case came back and was perfect.

Anthony Budzinski
AJBudzinskiDDS, MS
May 25, 2021

I just started using Trident

I just started using Trident lab two months ago for all my cases. I was using them for removable and night guards before adding fixed cases to my list. Everything is going great. I am happy I am using them now. It’s more than the pricing and the convenience, The anatomy of the crowns is great. I spend very little time adjusting occlusion or contacts. The shading and workmanship is exactly what the dentist ordered. All my patients are happy and that makes me happy. Thanks guys for all your work.

David Shannon
David Shannon DDS
May 25, 2021

The hard and soft clear

The hard and soft clear night guard made by Trident Lab is my favorite. My patients feel so comfortable . It fits so well that save me so much chair side time. Highly recommended!

Ning Zhang
All Smile Dental
May 6, 2021

We have exclusively used your

We have exclusively used your Lab for quite a few years now and are happy. Send it by Fed Ex, let the patient know it will be back here 2 1/2 – 3 weeks, schedule them and it arrives. Couldn’t be more easy. We’ve tried many local labs in the past and once there was a problem we moved on to the next. We are happy with your Lab.

Thank you,

Ken Hollingsworth
Dr Ken Hollingsworth
May 5, 2021

WE ARE SO PLEASE WITH

We are so happy with the shipping method. So easy to order a pick up!!!! We also are so pleased with the quality of the nightguards that we have ordered.

Becky Peterson
Laguna Spa Dentistry
May 5, 2021